Class Reps
Sign-up form 
Who's coming 

CHS Home 

2017 Cromwell Alumni Reunion

Saturday, June 17, 2017
Pierson Park, Cromwell, CT
From 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. ~ $45 per person ~ RAIN OR SHINE!

The Cromwell Alumni Reunion is a great opportunity to meet all your school friends regardless of the school or year they graduated.

Food will be provided by "Taino's Smokehouse" from 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. featuring your choice of a main dishes and three side dishes. A vegetarian entree is available. See Menu below. A "No-Meal" option is also available for $20.

Bring your own snacks, munchies and cold beverages, including soft drinks and water. Also consider bringing lawn chairs and a cooler for your drinks. Please note that only beer and wine are allowed in Pierson Park.

Sign-up form

See who has signed up

Map of Pierson Park


Visit us here at for other alumni information.



Beef brisket - Pulled Pork - Barbecued Chicken - Portobello Mushroom

Mac & Cheese - Cole slaw - Potato salad.

Salad - Cornbread with Honey Butter,

Sliced Watermelon

Soda and water


Alumni committee members: Susan Butler Czaja '63, Paula Gugliemino Luna '65, Ellen Byrnes LaPointe '65, Nancy Dagle '66. Michael Groeper '68, Margaret Davis Colella '69, David Butler '70, Dianne Dagle Brainerd '74, Sandy Clarke Doyle '78

Message Center:

Can you help setting up before or cleaning up after the Reunion? Contact Margaret Davis Collela, who will be coordinating the volunteer effort.

Do I need a Ticket?
No. We will have a sign in area, where we will check you in and give you a wrist band that lets the food vendor know you have paid.

Can you host a classmate?
Sign up at to let people know that you have room. Alternately if you are coming from out of town, you can see if anything is available in Cromwell for that weekend.

Facebook members
Join the All-school Alumni group on Facebook. No dues, no meetings, just for fun and information.

Class Representatives
Anyone interested in representing their class can contact Sandy Clark Doyle. Click here to see current representatives